top of page
Home: Blog2
Search
  • ahermes71

3D visors for protecting our merchants and liberal workers

Updated: Apr 21, 2020


I've dusted an old 3D printer and started this week-end to print supports for visors.... in night shift. It's a great idea and helpful hopefully.


First results are not so bad, with a bit of colour and a bit of sun also. I'll start delivering our neighbours and downtown stores.


I'm working in parallel to upgrade my Prusa i3 to MMU 2S.


If you have some time and a 3D printer at home, just google for Visor_frame_EUROPE_ISO838_v3.stl - the public EU model.


Stay home. Stay safe.


Keep reading:













266 views

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Thanks for your interest in Applied Artificial Intelligence. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

Home: Contact
bottom of page